My FIRST Vlog

So tomorrow or I guess later today, I am going to a friend’s Ugly Christmas Sweater Party and since I was super excited to make them and to have a charged Bloggie! I decided to Vlog away. Anyways, It was so much fun although I am super tired! I am uploading it to my YouTube Channel: SuperAwesomeChan but I did want to share some pictures that I was taking when I wasn’t recording and what and also my AWESOME earrings

Ornament Earrings!

Ornament Earrings!

that I’m gonna wear tomorrow which I also made earlier today! Anyways, it was tons of fun and I am most likely gonna start vlogging more so that I can have a little bit of difference from my rants here. So I just looked on Pinterest for ideas on what to do with our sweaters, this is what I wanted to do with Ana’s:

The idea behind Ana's that I found on Pinterest

The idea behind Ana’s that I found on Pinterest

And this is her finished result:

Ana's finalized look

Ana’s finalized look

And this is what I originally planned to do with mine:

The idea behind Mine that I found on Pinterest

The idea behind Mine that I found on Pinterest

And this is my front and back finished result:

The back of my Sweater!

The back of my Sweater!

IMG_0007

Anyway, I am extremely grateful to my little sister PILAR who helped me make mine and gave me ideas on how to adjust Ana’s. It was a ton of fun and hopefully everyone gets to do this this year! Here is a picture of my dog Presley being adorable:

Presley bear snuggling with his reindeer and doggie

Presley bear snuggling with his reindeer and doggie

AND this is my VLOG:Ugly Christmas Sweater Vlog

Leave a comment